a messy blur.

February 3, 2010

school gets more and more chaotic and start rolling up into one messy blur. but still life goes on and my working area starts to explode while churning up work. but anyways,

here are my updates

letterhead, namecard, print production for productionclass

details uploaded in graphics tab. also some random photos up on my photography tab.

also, findingpolaris is the tentative title of my system project for graphicdesign IV. im researching into the stellar system and constellation maps and relating it to systems and my life. so as part of my project, I’ve set up a blog to store all of my information, data, images, maps and chats. check it out here. (it’s still not filled up yet though)

and this is one work-in-progress that i’m quite excited about for my packaging class. and we just went to paperbag and singapore living exhibition yesterday. images uploaded soon! till then, make good design!

Leave a Reply

